Aha!

I just checked my second favorite book, the dictionary, and it can be spelled either way!  Woo-hoo!  I feel ever so much better now!  (Yes, I actually do speak this way is person.  Guess I was born in the wrong century!)
3 responses to “Aha!

  1. Dearest Gail,
    I did pray for you last nite about the back pain. I myself have rather severe pain in the shoulders and neck, but I believe the Lord is healing me. I hope you find some therapy that helps you. Well what do you know now??? while I’m leaving this comment, little Jo has gone and dug into my handbag. She has just discovered my  lipstick without my notice. I will have to go clean her up now! You can guess, she stuck her fingers (both hands) into the lipstick, and her hands are red now, and so is her mouth!!! Yikes…I have to run! take care! and love and lipstick kisses from Jo to you! 🙂
     

  2. Hmm… I spell it loveable too. 🙂
     
    You are right. If you are in the EST time zone, you are six hours behind me. It will be seven when daylight savings kicks in though. I won’t have to worry about that for three whole years! woo hoooo

Leave a Reply

