Today…and Every Day

 
 
Remember…
 
 
9-11-01 
 
 
11 responses to “Today…and Every Day

  1. Gail, 
     
    Yes – remembering. 
     
    Thanks for dropping in to check on me.  Vacation was wonderful but I’m glad to be back.
     
    I hope all is well with your boy.  He is so incredibly blessed to have a praying, believing, ever trusting mother.  You are incredible. 
     
    I have to say that I whole heartedly agree with your previous post about the generation from the 50s that maintained an innocence that is foreign to our children.  Kids called adults Mr. and Mrs. so and so.  Children were more respectful and the lines between right and wrong were not blurred as they are now.  TV shows like I Love Lucy and Ozzie and Harriet were funny yet entertaining without foul language and indecency.  I could go on and on….
     
    Take care and blessing to you and your family,
    B
     
     

  2. Gail, 
     
    Yes – remembering. 
     
    Thanks for dropping in to check on me.  Vacation was wonderful but I’m glad to be back.
     
    I hope all is well with your boy.  He is so incredibly blessed to have a praying, believing, ever trusting mother.  You are incredible. 
     
    I have to say that I whole heartedly agree with your previous post about the generation from the 50s that maintained an innocence that is foreign to our children.  Kids called adults Mr. and Mrs. so and so.  Children were more respectful and the lines between right and wrong were not blurred as they are now.  TV shows like I Love Lucy and Ozzie and Harriet were funny yet entertaining without foul language and indecency.  I could go on and on….
     
    Take care and blessing to you and your family,
    B
     
     

  3. The next morning after that, my knee felt perfectly normal again. It left as quickly as it came. But this morning, I woke up and that same knee was sore. It is different though. I think I just overdid it at circuit class yesterday afternoon. I just feel like I need to stretch.. 

  4.  Yeah imagine that….the more I think about it…..the more I think the woman I saw was a quack….she really didn’t know as much as what I do about PCOS.  Back to shopping around….was pleased with my visit with my NP today though…so I’ll stick with her management. 

Leave a Reply

