A Work in Progress

 
Needed a change around here!  I don’t really dig blue but I do like the picture.  Will be back soon to update.  g
8 responses to “A Work in Progress

  1. I like it….the scenery is beautiful.  Change is good.  I"m working on a myspace page.  I’m sure my number of posts will go back to once weekly when I get back into the swing of things next semester.  Hope you have a safe and happy new year. 

  2. Sounds nice to me!!!!! Blue soothe poeple.
     
    I am still wondering from where you guys get so nice backgrounds!
     
    Any hint would be grate, because I cannot find anything interesting.
     
    Just wanted to say that I am happy I have met you and HAPPY NEW YEAR 2008!!!!
     
    Cheers,
    Isa

  3. Well I am constantly amazed at His work in my life.  Without Him, none of this would have been possible.  It’s hard to believe that not so many years ago I was married and would never have dreamed of doing any of the things I listed in my post.  I"m constantly thankful for everything.  Many times I said I would rather have nothing than to be in the relationship I was in.  And I basically left with nothing.  So it is so amazing!  The sky really is the limit….Anything is possible.
     
    God Bless you, Gail and may 2008 bring much joy to you and yours!

  4. Oh G,
    I love this blue! so light and airy… I need a change too, but it will have to wait a bit longer (smile) I have a bit of catch up to do with my wonderful friends!
    Thank you so much for your many visits while I was away, I needed a bit of a break to reassess and regroup (no one wants to see MY "ugly cry", believe you me!) but I have missed you so much! Here’s to a New Year, filled with love, friends, adventure and wonder!
    Happy Happy New Year, my friend!hugs hugs,S

Leave a Reply

