Sunny Monday

 
It’s too nice out to stay inside.  Bells and I are going out to play.  Here are the Manic Monday questions:
 
What name would you want have if you were the opposite sex?  Since I am not a guy how can I know?  My favorites are Jared and John, though.

Would you share the tooth brush of your spouse/significant other? Why or why not?  Absolutely not.  Not even with one of my children.  Totally grosses me out.

What is the best worst movie you ever saw?  Hands down, Napolean Dynamite!  What a hoot!

Hope you have a beautiful day and a terrific week.  blessings, g

 

8 responses to “Sunny Monday

  1. #1 I don’t have an aswer for that ’cause I have never thought about that…can’t even come up with a name for a boy child if I had another…wait…Jake.  That’s a good name.
    #2 I don’t mind kissing at all entails (sp)…etc BUT, I draw the line at sharing someone else’s tooth placque!!!!!!  eueuwewwwwww.
    #3 That’s a toss up between Legally Blonde and that Mr. Bean film…loved the scene in the bathroom where he was trying to dry his pants off with the hand dryer!
    love and hugs to you my G.!
    S.

  2. What name would you want have if you were the opposite sex?  Since I am not a guy how can I know?  My favorites are Jared and John, though.Would you share the tooth brush of your spouse/significant other? Why or why not?  Absolutely not.  Not even with one of my children.  Totally grosses me out.What is the best worst movie you ever saw?  Hands down, Napolean Dynamite!  What a hoot!

  3. Please ignore the post below — lol – it has your answers.  Honest – I wasn’t copying.  I was pasting it into the comment to type my own answers and somehow it posted.  Weird….
     
    I was so interested to read your blog on Bella — Your description of her difficulties fit Eric almost exactly.  He is smart as a whip, but so unable to communicate to us.  And it is so frustrating.  He was dianosed with Autism although the doctor said at the time, that he could not do a more comprehensive diagnosis to determine what part of the spectrum he is in, because of his young age.  I suspect it is the same as Isabellas.  He is do to be re-evaluated in June for a more specific diagnosis.  You will see wonderful things happen with the Early Intervention. 
     
    Ok now here’s my answers — LOL! 
     

    What name would you want have if you were the opposite sex?  For some reason I’ve always like the name Jack.
    Would you share the tooth brush of your spouse/significant other? Why or why not?  No — that doesn’t even sound sanitary to me.
    What is the best worst movie you ever saw?  Had to be Airplane.
     
    You have a nice week too!
    Deb

  4. g,
    Thank you so much for stopping by checking on me.  I’m still not actively blogging, but I am checking on my site every now and then.
     
    As for your questions.I think I would go with Billie for the name.I have no problem sharing my toothbrush with my spouse.  I mean if you’re willing to swap spit, you might as well share if you have to.
    I’m not quite sure if I have an actual favorite movie, but I have seen The Secret of My Success more times than any other film.  I love the enthusiasm of Michael J. Fox.  A close second would have to be Pretty Woman.Take care of yourself,Billie Paul

  5. What name would you want have if you were the opposite sex?  I guess Carl would be the obvious choice but I never really thought about it.  Would you share the tooth brush of your spouse/significant other? Why or why not?  Absolutely not.  The mouth is one of the dirtiest parts of the body.  So much bacteria and germs.  What is the best worst movie you ever saw?  I absolutely love Fifty First Dates but mainly because it was filmed in Hawaii.  I also loved Titanic. 
     
    Hi Gail,
     
    Finally I blogged….so much going on….can’t wait for things to slow down.  Interesting news about Bells.  I"m glad you know now.  I wonder if the blue episodes have anything to do with this?  (with brief episodes of oxygen deprivation….you never know….definitely worthy of mentioning to someone)  But there are so many resources out there.  Early intervention….great programs.  Having worked with 40 year-olds with no early intervention and then the young ones who have had early intervention.  What a difference!  So I know Bells will be just fine.  She is so fortunate to have you.  Ok hope you have a great week!

  6. Kenny and i have shared a tooth brush before….♥~♥ :oD the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :oD ♥~♥

  7. Hmm, interesting question~ maybe Patrick or Michael
    Share a toothbrush? No Way!!! Gives me the crawlies 😛
    Best bad movie- tie between "Zoolander" & "Caddy Shack"

  8. The dissecting carotid artery most likely was a result of hypertension.  (untreated)  Oh and I just found out they don’t have enough applicants so my interview has been postponed to who knows when.  They will call me.  So I will be out and about job hunting.  It’s really messed up being "visiting".  Ok hope you are having a great week!

Leave a Reply

