What a Glorious Day!

 
When I picked up Isabella for school this morning, I told her I love her.  She replied, "I love you, too, Boo-Boo."
 
First time ever.
 
It just doesn’t get any better.  I am so blessed.
 
9 responses to “What a Glorious Day!

  1. Awww — I got a bit misty eyed here. Last night Eric initiated his good night kiss for the first time ever and waved night night without anyone telling him to. Yes, we are both blessed.Deb

  2. Hi Gail.. No it really doesnt get better than that.. Im smiling with you.It was 40 below here this morning. I was out most of the day and Im getting so used to the cold. Now that is just plan awful.Sending Hugs

  3. That is definitely the best ever!!Lilla has been hugging and kissing a whole lot lately. I think she feels a little sad by my giving attention to Anna so she gives me big kisses and says, "That was a BIG kiss!!" So funny!

  4. Hey G, wow……!! children make us feel feelings that are sometimes undescribable…(in a very very happy and contented sense….) 🙂

  5. Awww~ that is so sweet :-)I’m good, just unreasonabley busy since my boss quit- trying to wind up end-of-the-year, budgets, & tax filing *sigh*

  6. Hey Gail. I remembered you saying that Isabelle might have a bit of a learning or processing delay in some way, but I don’t think I knew it was diagnosed. I’m glad it’s a mild form and she is learning to express herself better and better each day. That MUST be so exciting for you all!

Leave a Reply

