Thank You

 
My thanks to all who payed the ultimate price for my freedom.  Also to their loved ones.
 
Please remember the true meaning of Memorial Day.
 
I will try to post a falderal before the end of the weekend.  Too dern busy today.  g
 
 
3 responses to “Thank You

  1. Himself and Gail, I didn’t pay the ultimate price but I knew many that did. Your tribute and caring nature is reflected in this memorial post. You might not understand, but although I was severely injured more than once, I often feel guilty that I made it home when so many thousands did not. Not only are you a loyal friend, but you have a huge heart. It is my good fortune to have crossed your path in this distant friendship. Thank you and God bless.John

Leave a Reply

