Thankful Thursday

 
In following dear Meg‘s example, here are things I am thankful for:
 
a roof over my head
 
clothing on my back
 
food in my belly
 
health in my family
 
progress in Isabella’s cognition
 
cars running well
 
chocolate being healthy
 
parents being alive and well
 
God in me
 
Can you add to this?
 
5 responses to “Thankful Thursday

  1. I am thankful that when it is cold outside, I have a home to keep me warm and cozy.I am thankful for my Husband who makes me coffee every morning and warms the van for me before I have to get in it to go to work every day.I am thankful that I have work to do.I am thankful for my parents, family and friends.I am thankful for God’s Provision in every area of my life. I am thankful that I am a Christian.I could go on and on and on of things that I am thankful for.Take care Gailxx’s Dianne 🙂

  2. I have been trying to remember to be thankful! I have so much to be thankful for, and yes, not the least of these is that I have a warm and cozy home, and food to eat, and a family to love and be loved by.

  3. I am thankful to be have a nice husbandI am thankful to have a kid I could die forI am thankful I have to have dreams to that I can move forward in life.Hugs,Isa

  4. What a wonderful Blog Gail. You are so thankful for so many wonderful things.I have to say the lately the one thing I most grateful for is being able to center my thoughts on the One that understand and loves me most for who I am and who I am not. !! Has uncontional love as well as forgivness is an amzing comfort and peace that can only come from him. With out him I would have had a very hard time getting thought the last week. Handing over my life evey morning to him and givning thanks at night is what Im thankful for . Very much so.Have an awsome week ahead.Lisa xo

  5. Hey G, long time since I’ve been on your blog. 🙂 well, I don’t visit anymore blogs anyways. time is limited. I’ve decided to homeschool Nel. Pray for me as i journey on this. pray for wisdom, patience and understanding.I’m thankful we are friends. 🙂

Leave a Reply

