Lunacy Friday

Lunacy Friday
Instead of Friday Falderal, we are doing Lunacy Friday. Why? Because I want to do the Friday Falderal and today’s challenge letter is “l” and lunacy is a synonym for falderal so, so, so there. If not the spirit of the law of the a to z challenge, I have the letter of the law on my side!

Therefore, let the questions begin!

For those of you doing the a to z challenge, we are almost halfway there! How are you holding up? So far so good. I have visited quite a few sites and have noticed that a majority of them are by “authors.” Have you noticed that?

There was an ad campaign a while back that said “Just do it!” What would “it” be to you? For me, it would be just be honest! I hate dishonesty. If I find you in a falsehood even once, I doubt I will ever completely believe you again. Trust is not something easily won back.

Italian food, Chinese or Peruvian? I just discovered Peruvian and it is delicious so I would have to go with Peruvian for now.

How do you feel about clowns? Oh, they scare me! I don’t know if it is the fact that they are always in disguise or if it is because of scary movies with them.

Would you consider crossing an ocean on a cruise ship? I ask this because my parents leave on a transatlantic cruise in a couple of days. I don’t know if I could handle that long on the open sea. Having the 100th anniversary of the sinking of the Titanic observed is NOT helping!

Looking forward to your answers! Have a great weekend, g
\

One response to “Lunacy Friday

  1. I totally agree with you about the honesty – it’s huge to me! One reason my own marriage is so very, very hard.
    I’ve never had Peruvian food – I don’t think there is anyplace in Idaho that sells that! I’d take Chinese over Italian most days… LOVE it, and it doesn’t upset my reflux like Italian does.
    Clowns. Creepy. Enough said.
    An ocean cruise? In my current state I’d be up about any sort of travel; I think what scares me the most about cruises is everyone says you can eat non-stop… sure not what I need!

Leave a Reply

