When, oh When Will I Learn…

…to make sure my nails are COMPLETELY dry before I leave my manicure appointment (don’t judge – every two weeks my daughter pays for my manicure for all the time I watch Isabella – my idea not hers!)…

…to make a meal plan for the week…

…to stick with a plan that will get me to sleep earlier each night…

…to not take that first bite of something that I know I can’t stop eating until it is gone…

…how to keep a neat home…

…how to let go of things that need letting go of…

…how to become more disciplined in every area of my life…

…how to let go and let God be in control…

Overall, though, I have learned that God’s mercies are new every morning and He is always, ALWAYS with me; to comfort, to guide and to heal.

One response to “When, oh When Will I Learn…

  1. It’s good to have goals…and even better to release them into a loving Gods hands…a regular hand pampering SCHWEET!!! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

