Until We Meet Again

Being a Christian, I believe that I will be in heaven for forever. Also there will be those I love who love the Lord Jesus Christ. It used to be that when someone would leave for the mission field or even to another state I would be very sad. Now, although not happy to see them leave, I anticipate spending eternity together!

Just over twenty years ago the Billy Graham Crusade came to my area. I was blessed to be able to sing in the chorus. As I walked the concourse of the stadium, I saw a number of people I once knew from churches I had attended. Seeing them was a taste of of the wonderful reunions we will experience in heaven!

No more farewells for me. I can now say, “Until we meet again.”

2 responses to “Until We Meet Again

Leave a Reply

