I’m Back!

There is no such thing as “just a cold.”  They can be debilitating and that is what happened to me.  It has been a week and taking a shower still brings on exhaustion.  Oh, well, I have to catch up so the next few entries will probably be shorter than usual….

2 responses to “I’m Back!

  1. Glad you are feeling better. I finally got a prescription for a nebulizer machine this week. I have wanted one for a long time. It just seems with my year long allergies that sinusitis quickly turns into bronchitis.

Leave a Reply

